Advokatene

Helge Skaaraas

Advokat (H)

90 92 02 25
helge@adv-bs.no

Per Bjørge

Advokat
90 75 49 20
per@adv-bs.no

Bente Strømsæther

Advokat
97 72 07 99
bente@adv-bs.no

Øystein Horntvedt

Advokat
92 06 63 63
oystein@adv-bs.no

Kathrine Klemetsen

Advokat (i permisjon)

41 27 69 69
kathrine@adv-bs.no

Yngve Romsvik

Advokat
41 12 71 91
yngve@adv-bs.no

Kjetil Linde Holo

Advokatfullmektig
98 48 80 72
kjetil@adv-bs.no

Kontorstøtte

Ann Sofie Skullerud

Advokatassistent
91 70 51 70
anns@adv-bs.no

Gro Hansen

Sekretær
90 97 82 99
gro@adv-bs.no